About Us

Foundation Board

The Ecumenical Foundation Board is a group of local leaders who support the many programs and services provided to the community. Foundation board members have four primary goals – open doors in the community, help raise money, serve as ambassadors in the community, and to educate others regarding the services and programs available at The Center. The board also coordinates and plans special events such as the Legacy of Hope Luncheon, Ethics in Business Celebration, Art Heals Hearts event and much more.


2015 Board Meetings

  • February 4
  • May 6
  • October 7


2014 Board Meetings

  • January 15
  • March 19
  • May 21
  • July 16
  • September 24
  • December 10